Mandolin Orange makes music that WNYC describes as being “laced with bluegrass, country and folk…often wistful and contemplative without being somber, and always firmly grounded in the South.” The duo, comprised of Andrew Marlin and Emily Frantz, have just announced the May 5 release of Such Jubilee, their second studio album for Yep Roc Records.


 

MANAGEMENT

Jimmy Rhine

Five Head Entertainment

(704) 473-0739

jimmy@fiveheadentertainment.com

 

 

PRESS

Chris Schimpf, Krista Williams, Nick Mallchok

Sacks & Co.

(212) 741-1000

chris.schimpf@sacksco.com, krista@sacksco.com, 

nick.mallchok@sacksco.com

 

LABEL

Mariah Czap

Yep Roc Records

(877) 733-3931 x 241

mariah@yeprocmusicgroup.com

BOOKING

Josh Brinkman

Monterey International

(312) 640-7500

josh@montereyinternational.net

 

 

RADIO

Brad Paul

Brad Paul Media

(617) 413-7281

bradpaul56@gmail.com

 

 

LICENSING (YEP ROC TITLES)

Ryan Dimock

Riff City Sounds

(877) 733-3931 x 204

ryan@yeprocmusicgroup.com