contact

MANAGEMENT

Jimmy Rhine

Five Head Entertainment

(704) 473-0739

jimmy@fiveheadentertainment.com

 

BOOKING / NORTH AMERICA

Josh Brinkman

(773) 848-7189

joshpbrinkman@gmail.com

 

 

PRESS

Greg Jakubik

Shore Fire Media

(718) 522-7171

gjakubik@shorefire.com

 

LABEL

Mariah Czap

Yep Roc Records

(877) 733-3931 x 241

mariah@yeprocmusicgroup.com

BOOKING / EU & UK

Stuart Kennedy & Colin Keenan

ATC Live

+44 20 7580 7773

stuart@atc-live.com, colin@atc-live.com

 

RADIO

Brad Paul

Brad Paul Media

(617) 413-7281

bradpaul56@gmail.com

 

LICENSING (YEP ROC TITLES)

Carla Clark

Yep Roc Music Group | Riff City Sounds

(877) 733-3931 x 211

carla@yeprocmusicgroup.com